Officers and Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Our Team

Steve Fox

PRESIDENT

rotary.steve72@gmail.com

Karen Hicklin

VICE-PRESIDENT

Rotary.Karen@yahoo.com

Carol White

SECRETARY

cwhite@cmccreditunion.org

Scott Holmberg

TREASURER

sholmberg@jcmbs.com

Deb Orr

PAST-PRESIDENT

orr@charter.net

Bob Bajorin

EXECUTIVE TREASURER

bajorin@charter.net

Justin Ensign

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

jensign@ucmo.edu

Steve Farr

CLUB ADMINISTRATION

steven.farr@edwardjones.com

Anita Love

FOUNDATION CHAIR

lovea@trailslibrary.org

Anthony Pursell

CO-SERVICE CHAIR

apursell@ucmo.edu

Michael Scott

CO-SERVICE CHAIR

mscott@warrensburgr6.org

Mike Sekelsky

PUBLIC IMAGE CHAIR

drsekelsky@gmail.com